HELLO, 2017!

We can all agree the 2016 was one hell of a year and we all waited for it to be over, but now, looking back on it, there were a lot of good things that happened in my life that I am grateful for. And I bet in your life were too.

I made tons of beautiful memories. I traveled abroad, I tried new food and drinks, I met interesting people, I learned a new language, I saw many beautiful sunsets and I got out of my comfort zone.

Of course it had its ups and downs, but what year doesn’t?  Let’s not dwell on the bad parts of it. Let’s focus on the good ones!

Now that 2017 is here, I just wish, it will be another year when I make beautiful memories, I try new things, see new places, meet new people. A year when I will better myself. A year when I will love more, laugh more, smile more, live more. I want to surround myself with positivity, spend more time doing the things I like and with the people I love.

2017, let’s make you awesome!

Happy New Year everyone!

may-your-year

 

Alex D.

Check out my last year’s post here.

Leave a Reply

