DAY 19: 5 PLACES I WANT TO VISIT DURING THE WINTER HOLIDAYS

It’s the most wonderful time of the year… The song says… And I totally agree. All the Christmas lights, the trees the decorations, the winter smells… It really is the most wonderful time of the year.

But there are a few places that I think make Christmas seem like a magical fairy tale. And I REALLY want to visit them.

1. Vienna, Austria

Taken from: safarisud.com

My favorite place in the world during Christmas time! I don’t need anything else.

2. Rovaniemi, Finland

Taken from: travelin.pl

Also known as the home of Santa Claus. Who wouldn’t want to visit it?

3. New York, USA

Taken from: nymag.com

New York is one of those cities that make every season look great, but it looks the most magical at Christmas time.

4. Prague, The Czech Republic

Taken from: popsugar.com

Another beautiful city I want to see at Christmas time.

5. Frankfurt, Germany

Taken from: whatdafuh.com

To be honest I need to make a tour of all the Christmas markets in Germany…

What place do you want to visit during the winter holidays?

Alex D.

2 thoughts on “DAY 19: 5 PLACES I WANT TO VISIT DURING THE WINTER HOLIDAYS

Leave a Reply

