DAY 18:CHRISTMAS MOVIES PART

If you haven’t had enough of Christmas movies and you still want to see more, then you are in luck because guess what? I have another list of Christmas movies for you!

1. A Diva’s Christmas  Carol (2000)

I have no idea why I like this movie, except that is really fun to watch. And whenever I think of it, the Sleigh ride song comes to mind.

2. Help for the Holidays (2012)

This is a really cute movie who has as the main character a cute girl elf.

 3. Northpole: Open for Christmas (2015)

I lovely movie about how to find the Christmas spirit within yourself.

4. Call me Claus (2001)

One of my all time Christmas favorites. Having Whoopi as Santa is everything!

5. Miracle on 34th Street (1994)

We had to end this movie session gloriously and what better movie to do so than this one?

Which one of this list is your favorite?

Alex D.

Leave a Reply

