DAY 15: 10 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT THE HOLIDAYS

If you read my previous posts then I think you probably already know some of the things on this list, but nonetheless I still want to share with you, my list of things I love about the holidays.

1. The smell of oranges

2. Mulled Wine

Mulled wine

3. Hot Chocolate

4. The way the city is decorated and all decorations in general

Little Christmas Market

5. The Christmas Market

cj4

6. Being home for the holidays

7. Buying gifts for the loved ones

8. Christmas songs

Let's sing a carol

9. Christmas movies

Christmas Mood-Activated

10. Christmas food

11

*BONUS*

CHRISTMAS EVERYTHING!!! Haha

What’s your favorite thing about the holidays?

Alex D.

Leave a Reply

