DAY 13: CLUJ CHRISTMAS MARKET

One of my favorite things about Christmas time is the way cities are decorated with Christmas lights and Christmas trees and all things pretty.

Also, I love Christmas markets. I love walking around looking at the christmassy things they sale, the different gifts you can buy, the smell of mulled wine in the market and the sound of Christmas songs all around you.

That’s why I want to share with you the Christmas Market from the city I study in.

Take a look a the Christmas Market from Cluj.

cj1

cj2

cj4

cj5cj7

cj3

Also, here’s a small video I made about it:

What is your favorite thing about Christmas Markets?

Alex D.

7 thoughts on “DAY 13: CLUJ CHRISTMAS MARKET

Leave a Reply

