DAY 11: CHRISTMAS MOVIES PART 2

Time for another Christmas movie session since I can’t seem to get enough of them!

1. Love Actually (2003)

I don’t think I even have to say why this one made the list.

2. Christmas with the Kranks (2004)

I think this movie is on TV every Christmas just like Home Alone. You can’t escape it!

3. Deck the Halls (2006)

Can I have a house decorated like the one on the movie? Haha. PLEASEE?

4. Jack Frost (1998)

I basically grew up with this movie. I love it!

5. Christmas Do-Over (2006)

It’s not the best Christmas movie out there, but it’s quite enjoyable!

 

Which one of these films have you seen?

Alex D.

 

 

Leave a Reply

