DAY 4: CHRISTMAS MOVIES – PART 1

One of my favorite things to do during Christmas season is to watch Christmas movies. Obviously. I honestly can’t get enough of them. That’s why, today, I want to share with you five of my favorite Christmas movies.

1. Home Alone (1990)

I wasn’t even born when this came out, but this is a Christmas classic and it’s impossible not have it on my list.

2. Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (1992)

Still not born, but still a Christmas classic that I totally love. Plus, you can’t have one without the other one.

3. Elf (2003)

Might be the only movie on this list that came out after I was born. But still, this is one of my all time favorite. Christmas or not.

4. How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000)

I was wrong. I was born for this one as well. I’ll be honest with you. This. Movie. Is. My. Life. I watch it every Christmas I love every bit of it.

5. National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation (1989)

Definitely not born for this one, but no matter how old you are, you gotta love the Griswolds.

 

Which one of these five movies is your favorite?

Alex D.

8 thoughts on “DAY 4: CHRISTMAS MOVIES – PART 1

  1. My favourite on this list is Home Alone, but I have never seen How the Grinch Stole Christmas. My go-to Christmas movie is Jingle All The Way – not because it is good, it really isn’t, but because I owned it as a kid on VHS, so it was one of the few movies I could watch whenever I wanted.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I will 🙂 Jingle All The Way is a Christmas movie starring Arnold Schwarzenegger, that alone should be enough for you to tell whether you like it or not 😛

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

