MAGIC MUSIC MONDAY: FIVE SONGS I HAVE BEEN LISTENING TO LATELY

Music is one the best thing that happened to humanity. I couldn’t imagine life without it. I can’t go a day without listening at least one song. My day is not complete otherwise.

Here are five songs I’ve been listening to lately.

1. The Chainsmokers – New York City

2. Eliza And The Bear – Lion’s Heart

3. The Bones Of J.R. Jones – Hearts Racing

4. Woody Pitney – You Can Stay

5. Jasper Forks – Paradise

What songs have you listened to lately?

Alex D.

Leave a Reply

