5 GUILTY PLEASURE SONGS

You know those songs that you hear on the radio or on TV or wherever and you want to hate them but you can’t? Yeah… I know them too. And I loooove listening to them. I can’t help it, they put me in a good mood.

And I felt like sharing with you 5 of my guilty pleasure songs at the moment.

1.Jason Derulo – Want to Want Me

2.WALK THE MOON – Shut up and Dance

3.Hardwell feat. Jason Derulo – Follow Me

4.Natalie La Rose – Around the World

5. Rita Ora ft. Chris Brown – Body On Me

What’s your guilty pleasure song?

Alex D.

5 thoughts on “5 GUILTY PLEASURE SONGS

Leave a Reply

