10 SONGS FOR STUDYING AND READING

I’m going back to university soon and since I love listening to music while reading, studying or when I just try to clear my head I had to update my playlist for the new year. So I thought I should share with you 10 of my favorite songs that I listen to when I’m reading or relaxing.

1. The Oh Hellos – Hello My Old Heart

2. Ben Howard – Promise

3. Kygo – Piano Jam

4. Kygo – Piano Jam 2 

5. EMMA6 – Passen

6. The Head and the Heart – Lost in My Mind

7. Kaleo – All The Pretty Girls

8. The Oh Hellos – Like The Dawn

9. Ray LaMontagne – Be Here Now

10. Vance Joy – Georgia

Do you listen to music while studying or reading? What kind of music do you listen to?

Alex D.

2 thoughts on “10 SONGS FOR STUDYING AND READING

  1. 1. Ludovico Einaudi- Nuvole Bianche
    2. Elliott Smith- Angeles
    3. Thomas Newman- Brothers
    4. Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors- Live Forever
    5. Kodaline- High Hopes
    6. Stonefox- All I Want
    7. Jack Johnson- Home
    8. M83- Wait
    9. Jose Gonzalez- Crosses
    10. Arcade Blue- Deep Fire

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

