FIVE AUTUMN FEELING SONGS

You already know I love autumn and lately I’ve been listening to some songs that really get me in that “autumn” mood. You know what I’m talking about, that chill, ready-for-a-rainy-day-with-a-cup-of-tea-and-a-book mood. Therefore, I’ve decided to share with you 5 of my favorite songs. Now, this songs are not necessarily about autumn per se, but they really give me that autumn feeling.

1. Passenger – Autumn Leaves

2. Eva Cassidy – Autumn Leaves

3. Ed Sheeran – Autumn Leaves

4. Imagined Herbal Flows – Autumn Leaves

5. Audrey English – Autumn Leaves (by Paolo Nutini)

Yes, I know they’re all called Autumn Leaves, but I couldn’t help myself.

Do you have a song about autumn (or that gives you that “autumny” feeling) that you like?

Alex D.

7 thoughts on “FIVE AUTUMN FEELING SONGS

Leave a Reply

