Weekend at the Lake

The past weekend I felt like taking a break from the “city life” and from technology so I decided to join my family and go to Mujdeni.

1

Mujdeni is a little lake, close to my city, where I used to go ever since when I was a kid. So going back there was really nice. So many memories… This is where I learned to swim. This is where I had my first bonfire.

3.1

Granted, this time around wasn’t as fun as usual, but it was still nice to relax and take a break from everything for a while.

2.1

4.17.15.16.1

Alex D.

Leave a Reply

