Some Kind of a Bucket List

I found this “kind” of bucket list here, and I thought it would be interesting to make one myself.

7710940116_d3552c6aa0_o

Top 10 countries I want to visit (and I haven’t visited before):

  1. Cuba
  2. Japan
  3. Greece
  4. Australia
  5. Mexico
  6. Argentina
  7. Brazil
  8. India
  9. Thailand
  10. The United States

Even though I do want to see the whole world!

7710921644_286dfb2a17_o

10 places I want to visit (again):

  1. Germany
  2. Austria
  3. Switzerland
  4. Spain
  5. Italy
  6. France
  7. Portugal
  8. The Netherlands
  9. The United Kingdom
  10. The Czech Republic

6072548941_4a8476d1ba_o

10 things I want to do:

  1. Spend a summer in Hawaii
  2. See the northern lights
  3. See Machu Picchu
  4. Do a road trip around Europe
  5. Do a road trip in the U.S.
  6. See the pyramids in Egypt
  7. Do wine tasting in France
  8. Spend Christmas in Austria or Germany or New York
  9. Spend New Year’s Eve in New York or Australia
  10. Eat pizza in Italy

I’m sure I could find plenty more things I want to see and do but this is it for now.

15054450804_f417fb7967_o

Alex D.

9 thoughts on “Some Kind of a Bucket List

  1. Dying to go to Cuba and India! And Africa too! I went to Machu Picchu in April and going to Thailand in November so if you ever have any questions feel free to ask! Plus I’m from the U.S. 😉

    Like

      1. Machu Picchu was AMAZING. Pictures don’t do justice and a must-see for everyone! What is the door to another world??? I’m super intrigued already lol. And yay I hope you get to come! So many places to visit here! =)

        Like

      2. Apparently there’s this door that people think lead to another world where Gods live. It’s a myth, but still I’m curious! I’ll try and find out more about it and show you.

        Like

Leave a Reply

