The 100

I found this TV show by chance and I wasn’t sure if I should watch it or not, but I decided to give it a try and it was one of the best decisions I ever made.

It’s been a while since I enjoyed a TV show as much as I enjoyed The 100. I just couldn’t stop watching it I got so addicted to it.

The 100 is basically about a post apocalyptic world, where Earth is thought to be inhabitable and the only humans alive live in space. However, after 97 years of living on a spaceship, the prisoners of it are sent on Earth to see if life is possible on it. And so the story starts…

I don’t feel like I should blab more about the plot of the show, but I will say that if you are into fantasy and fiction and post apocalyptic worlds you should totally see this, because this is, hands down, one of the best shows I’ve ever seen. I am totally looking forward to new season!

The100characterposter

Alex D.

One thought on “The 100

Leave a Reply

